من نحن

المحامين المتميزين والاستشارات الشرعية والقانونية

تفخر مجموعة بن عرفة أنها شركة محاماة سعودية تقدم الاستشارات والخدمات القانونية المتخصصة والحلول المبتكرة لمساعدة عملائنا على تحقيق أهدافهم بناءً على خبرات وكفاءات لها باع طويل في القوانين وأروقة المحاكم والتنظيمات الحكومية، يتكون فريقنا من محامين مؤهلين ومستشارين ذوي الخبرة، مما يضمن قدرتنا على التعامل مع مجموعة واسعة من المسائل القانونية باحترافية، بما يتوافق مع ما تشهده المملكة العربية السعودية من تطورات ونقلات نوعية، كما نقدر أهمية بناء علاقات مستدامة مع عملائنا المحليين والدوليين وتوفير الدعم القانوني بجودة ومهنية لهم مع إيماننا التام بأهمية الخدمة المجتمعية بمهنة المحاماة وضرورة التوعية بمهنة المحاماة.

about2
About1

مهاراتنا

كأفراد يتطلعون إلى مواكبة هذا التطور.

About page

الحلول القانونية

100%

الاستشارات الشرعية

100%

فريق متفهم بالكامل

100%

ومن بين أعضائها الآخرين المحامي موسى بن محمد بن عرفة مستشار سابق بوزارة الداخلية، والمحامي/ فواز بن فهيد المبكي مستشار سابق بمؤسسة النقد العربي السعودي، والقاضي السابق/ إبراهيم بن محمد المحيصي وأعضاء آخرون تتنوع خبراتهم العملية. في عدد من المجالات تتراوح بين العمل في السلطات القضائية والتشريعية والتنفيذية، وتتنوع شهاداتهم الأكاديمية بجميع درجاتها بين الشريعة والقانون داخل المملكة وخارجها.

رؤيتنا

انطلاقاً من قناعتنا الراسخة

تسعى مجموعة بن عرفة للمحاماة والاستشارات الشرعية والقانونية إلى تحقيق الريادة والتميز باعتبارنا شركة قانونية واعدة لديها كافة مقومات المنافسة في مجال أعمال المحاماة والاستشارات القانونية. وذلك من خلال أداء فعال بشكل مهني ومحترف تتحقق معه القيمة المضافة لعملائنا ويحقق ما نطمح إليه من تقديم الخدمات القانونية المميزة لكل عميل في إطار من المبادئ العليا والأخلاقيات الرفيعة لمهنة المحاماة.

مهمتنا

نجاحك هو دائما مهمتنا الأولى

التواصل المباشر والفعّال بشكل يومي مع الجهات الحكومية والقضائية في المملكة العربية السعودية، وذلك لتقديم أفضل الخدمات على نحو يواكب التطور السريع في اصدار وتحديث الأنظمة داخل المملكة، وذلك بما لدينا من خبرات ومهارات قانونية عالية، ونسعى دائمًا وبكل دقة ومصداقية وأمانة وسرعة إلى متابعة وتنسيق الأعمال القانونية الخاصة بعملائنا وفق أحدث الوسائل التي تواكب التطور التشريعي.

WHO WE ARE

Excellent Advocates, Sharia & Legal Consultancy

Ben Arafa Group is proud of being a Saudi Law Firm that provides specialized legal consultations and services, along with innovative solutions, to help its clients achieve their interests. This is facilitated by a team of qualified lawyers and experienced consultants, confirming its ability to handle a wide range of legal matters professionally. This aligns with the ongoing developments and qualitative leaps in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. The group also values the importance of building sustainable relationships with its clients inside and outside the Kingdom, providing them with legal support of high quality and professionalism.  Finally, the group firmly believes in the role of the legal profession to serve the social responsibility.

 

about2
About1

OUR Skill

as individuals looking to keep in pace with this development.

About page

Legal Solutions

100%

Sharia Consultancy

100%

fully Comprehended Team

100%

 Its other members including Advocate Mosa ben Mohammad ben Arafa, a former advisor in Ministry of Interior, Advocate/ Fawaz ben Fahid Almabki, former advisor in the Saudi Arabian Monetary Authority, Former Judge/ Ibrahim ben Mohammad Almahesia and other members whose practical expertise are varied in a number of fields ranging from employment in the judicial, legislative, and executive authorities, their academic certificates are varied with all its degrees ranging between Sharia & law inside the Kingdom and abroad.

Our Vision

Leadership & Excellence

Due to all the competitive competency, Ben Arafa aims to achieve the leadership and excellence of providing a high quality of legal services in the kingdom. This is accomplished through the effective and professional legal practice and the added value services out clients get from our legal services

Our Mission

You are Partner in Success

Direct and effective daily communication with clients, government entities, and judicial authorities in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, in order to provide the best services that align with the rapid developments in issuing and updating regulations within the Kingdom. This is accomplished through our high legal expertise and skills.